Term Dates – School Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term Starts: Monday 11 September 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
  • Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2018
  • Half Term: Friday 16 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
  • Term Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
  • Term Ends: Friday 20 July